Third Party Reviews

5
Jeremy Soifer | October 27, 2018 |

"Jessica gave me the best haircut I have ever had! Thank you so so much! Keep up the good work!"

2
Maxi Gonzalez | October 26, 2018 |

"Horrible service. Walked in stood around for a little. No one greated or checked me in. There is only 1 stylist on staff and she shows no sense of urgency or professionalism. After about 20 mins of standing around I walked to the register again only to be ignored again. She wasn't busy at the moment. Just horrible. Didn't get a cut."

5
Forrest K. | September 14, 2018 |

"I used to go to a different Sport Clips because I always had a good experience. Unfortunately, that location became so busy that I could never get in without a very lengthy wait. So, I tried Sport Clips of Lincolnshire. They were no as busy and I was able to get in more than once by just showing up and waiting a few minutes. Jose is now my go to guy there for a great haircut every time. He is professional and friendly I am almost hesitant to recommend this location because I don't want it to get too busy like the other one. That would be selfish though and would not let people know what a great experience it is to go to Sport Clips of Lincolnshire."

4
Phil Horn | July 25, 2018 |

"Decent haircut"

5
Darci S. | July 31, 2018 |

"My husband and kids usually get their hair cut at Sports Clips and though this isn't our primary location it's a great backup because the line is much shorter than in Long Grove. The staff is very sweet with my kids, though I could do without trying to upsell me to MVP on my kids. They really don't need all that! I love the online check in option so we can avoid waiting forever. My only other small complaint is the stylists don't really know how to do "designs" (for lack of a better way to describe it) - my kids always want designs cut in to the sides, or a sports number or something, and all the stylists here are really comfortable doing is a hard part. The price is reasonable at $16 for a kids cut, and they usually grow out nicely so we can go 6 - 8 weeks between cuts if we want."

4
SuperBabyMario0C | July 12, 2018 |

"I recommend Jose to cut your hair at this location if you visit. I usually avoid places like sport clips or any hair cut franchises. Generally you'll find better services at non hair cut/salon franchise locations. That being said, sometimes you find people here with real talent. The first time I came here I was greeted and there was no wait, I was helped by a nice fellow with glasses, who introduced himself as Jose. I wasn't expecting much but he gaved me a fantastic haircut that I came back for my following haircuts, and honestly I think I found my barber. I will seek this guy out wherever he goes for a haircut. Last time I had to wait about 30-40 minutes but it was worth it, and he's a funny guy to talk to too. I can't stand awkward or silent haircuts. I highly recommend Jose if you visit this location. Especially if you're a guy, but from our conversations he said he also does women hair. I'll definitely be back."

5
Vladislav Dobin | May 24, 2018 |

"Jocelyn pays attention to detail and gives great haircuts."

1
Niteesh Koyyala | May 06, 2018 |

"bad cut"

1
Niteesh K | May 07, 2018 |

"terrible hair cut, can you add negative stars, I dont even wanna put 1 star..."

1
Joe Antony | April 26, 2018 |

"First time customer with a coupon for a free MVP haircut. Jessica cut my hair. Great hair cut and good hot towel. but she proceeded to say that I was not eligible for a free hair cut only the 'MVP experience' and charged me $19 (regular hair cut fee)"